Too Long…

Hi! Annyeonghaseyo.

I hope it is not too late to wish all lurkers/bloggers out there who came across my humble blog.

I abandoned this blog far too long.

Too many thing happened. Life goes on. Me..still the same.

Just… I’ve been to several places last year. Started of with Japan trip..ended with..again Japan trip in November..

DSCF5450

DSCF5307

DSCF5017.

Officially, I’m totally in love with Japan.

Immensely.

Oh! On K-drama..During my hiatus..I watched ALOT of dramas. Going to talk all about it SOON!!

Toodles! Love you guys. XOXO

Leave a Reply

