Oh Crap. It’s Spring time again.

Hi yaaaaaa!~

Why Spring? Spring..Season of love..?

I guess so.

Since my last post…on Gu Family Book.. I have been busy. Busy with life and work. Went here and there.. yada yada yada.. Yeah.. Excuses. LOL

Anyway, this 2014 Spring also…I saw some really awesome line-up of…. Korean drama and new variety shows. Woot!

Before I proceed any further… right now, I’m scrutinizing my  harddisk now.. yeah..I want to list out those dramas and variety shows I’ve watched since my last post. *ehem. mind you..those drama are the ones that I managed to finished yaaaa~ LOL*

Okey…here we goes…

1) Nine (TVN)

2) I Hear Your Voice (SBS)

3) Answer Me, 1997/Reply 1997 (TVN)

4) Answer Me, 1994 (TVN)

5) Master’s Sun (SBS)

6) The Heirs (SBS)

7) Let’s Eat (TVN)

8) I Need Romance 3 (TVN)

9) My Love From Another Star (SBS)

10) Return of Superman (KBS) – Variety

11) K-Pop Star 3 (SBS) – Variety

12) WIN (MNET) – Variety

13) WINNERTV (MNET) – Variety

Huh? That’s all? Yup. That’s all I managed to finish up.

Halfway and never get to watch the ending…

1) You’re The Best, Lee Soon Shin (KBS)

2) Medical Top Team (MBC)

3) Dating Agency Cyrano (TVN)

And those I haven’t got time to watch it and heard good reviews on it are..

1) Miss Korea (MBC)

2) Two Weeks (MBC)

3) Secret Love (KBS)

4) The Blade and Petal (KBS)

Those I watched first two episodes (or in some rare cases, managed to watched until 6th or 8th or 10th episodes?) and gave up..are….

1) Mirae’s Choice (KBS)

2) The Suspicious Housekeeper (SBS)

3) One Warm Word (SBS)

4) Jang Ok Jung (SBS)

So far, in my humble opinion..TVN have produced a very good quality dramas so far. I really love Let’s Eat! OMG!! I need to do review on that! Wohhooooooo!~

Owh! I almost diverted from my original intention of this post…. which are…Spring dramas…

You bet, spring dramas would make…those butterflies will be hitting your stomach’s wall all the time huh? No..nahhh…you can dream…but reality? Those heavy and filled with tension and ‘make me anxious’ dramas..Pfffttt… like…

Three Days (SBS)

Emergency Couple (TVN)

God’s Gift: 14 Days (SBS)

Bride Of The Century (TV Chosun)

Again..I have not jumped yet into these drama’s bandwagon. Again. Excuses. ME TIME NO.

Oh crap.. I remembered… I have watched Bride Of The Century…halfway. I blamed my hormone…refused to face the reality. LOL. Makes me do not want to continue watching it diligently. Don’t get me? Owh..you need to watch it first..then you’ll know what I meant with  “refused to face the reality”. LOL  *wink*

Can you hear my ovaries exploded? Not yet. Since I have not watch Yoochun yet on Three Days.

I shall start today.

But I need to plan for my next trip.. (Excuse #1)

And I need to do my income tax submission (Excuse #2)

Oh! CN Blue dominates my ME time now (Excuse #3)

I got work to do (Excuse #4)

Screw all that! Going to watch Emergency Couple tonight.

Huh?

Toodles!

Oh before that, let me introduce to you all..my handsome vampire. He is not human. He is vampire. I kid you not *Credit to the picture owner*

handsomevampire1

Annyeong? LOL

Leave a Reply

