Long Live..BROMANCE!~

I love bromance. I already predicted some interesting bromance will be happened between of casts..in my favorite drama..Dr. Jin & Rooftop Prince. And there are BROMANCE in the air!!! Yahhhhooooooo!!!!!!!

LOL. Now, I’m grinning like a lunatic. I am so happy. Really..I do..not literally.

Anyway…

Dr. Jin…Since the beginning, starting from the PC, Seung Hun Oppa already make his bromance moves with Lee Bum Soo Ahjushi. 🙂 And then..throughout the filming of the drama…they already…make…what shall we called it..perhaps.. three-some brotherhood? LOL. Dr. Jin’s Musketeers! Really? Daebak! WOOWOWOWOW.

Holding hands together already?? wOW
They really do looks like three-some bromance. LOL. Dr. Jin’s 3 Musketeers 🙂

Beside that, since Jaejoongie is such a friendly and nice guy, he already make his bromance with other fellow co-actors..Cool~. I love it!! He even tweeted several of  selca of him and the co-actors. Good sign…

Cute…Modern fusion. LOL
Cute Jaejoongie LOL

Now we move on to… Rooftop Prince…If on-screen relationship between the evil half-brother Tae Moo (Tae Sung) with Lee Gak/Yong Tae Yong was a bit shaky, but…off-screen…they are like truly BROTHERS! Yoochun affectionately called Tae Sung, ‘hyung’. they even hang out and drinking together. LOVE it..

I want more this kind of bromance….Please give me more. LOL. Yeah..I’m greedy.

Check this out Yoochun’s tweet. He got ‘that’ kind of relationship with Tae Sung

Sleepy head Yoochunnie with Tae Sung, a.k.a. the evil Tae Mu

OH MY GOD. I am so into this bromance thing. Do they have cure for this? HAHAHAHA. I think..I am a freak! HAHAHAHA!~

Before I end my post…

How can I forget this famous bromance….between the famous Joseon’s quartet..Sungkyunkwan’s F4 famous quartet..None other than..Soong Joong Ki & Yoo Ah In. OMG. They really look good together. Yoo Ah In & Soong Joong Ki have this somehow awkward friendship since they were nominated as best couple in KBS Drama Awards, 2010. LOL LOL LOL. They both came and supported Yoochun in JYJ’s concert last year..but look really awkward together. THANK GOD!!!~ They are back together now…IN CF!!! How cool is that??? They look so cute..check these pictures out. Love them~!

OMG! OMG! Love them both in this CF!~

Let’s have another one picture..shall we…

Gosh! They make me want to have that..polaroid camera. 🙂

Last but not least….I LOVE THIS SO FREAKING MUCH!~ SO CUTE!~ gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

LOL LOL LOL. Cool Joong Ki. Bashful Ah In. HAHAHHAHAHAHA

I do not own these pictures. Credit to the owner. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

